Ely Sinfonia Committee

Ely Sinfonia is run by committee, with support of orchestra members and Friends of Ely Sinfonia for concert preparation and organisation on the day. The current committee members are:

Chair – Roz Chalmers

Deputy Chair – Katy Baker

Publicity – Patricia Mathieson

Orchestra Secretary – Carol London

Treasurer – John Chalmers

Friends Secretary – Charlotte Dean

Workshop – David McLeish

Others, including publicity support and logistics – Richard Williamson